نحن الوكالة العقارية المتطورة في دبي مع أحدث الممارسات والأنظمة الخالية من المتاعب

تم إنشاء Primo Capital لتغيير الطريقة التي يخدم بها قطاع العقارات العملاء حاليًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لقد ساعدنا العائلات في العثور على منزل أحلامهم ، وتزويدهم بتجربة عقارية رائدة في الصناعة. يتم اختيار كل عضو في الفريق بعناية ، مما يوفر ثروة من الخبرة والمهارة والحماس لدوره. فريقنا متخصص في الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك للعملاء والمجتمع وبعضنا البعض.

هل تبحث عن تجربة عقارية مبسطة في دبي؟

لماذا تسعى جاهدًا بينما يمكنك العمل بذكاء؟ مع Primo Capital ، يمكن أن يصبح عقار أحلامك في دبي احتمالًا. قم بإنشاء قائمة بالعقارات التي تريدها ، وسنعمل معك لجعلها حقيقة واقعة. نحن من بين أفضل الوكالات العقارية في دبي ولدينا ثروة من الخبرة وسمعة احترافية وصدق.

بريمو كابيتال هي وكالة عقارات من الجيل التالي في دبي تأسست لإحداث ثورة في العمليات الصناعية الحالية. يقود الوكالة فريق خبراء من الدرجة الأولى مكرس لتقديم خدمة متميزة في العقارات التي تحت الانشاء. كل عضو في فريق Primo Capital مدفوع بإحساس بالنزاهة فوق كل المبادئ الأخرى لتحسين أفضل ممارسات الصناعة بتفان لا يتزعزع للتميز ووضع معيار يرفع المعايير في قطاع لم يشهد سوى القليل من الابتكار.

نحن المحطة المناسبة للمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن أصول خالية من المخاطر ، ودليلهم لاقتراح أنسب العروض التي تناسب ميزانيتهم. تتوفر العديد من أنواع الاستثمار العقاري في السوق ، وسنساعدك في اختيار النوع المناسب!

المزيد

احصل على مغرفة حقيقية في سوق العقارات في دبي مع وكلاء العقارات في دبي

هل تفكر في الانتقال أو الاستثمار في العقارات أو بيع منزلك أو مجرد مواكبة ما يحدث في سوق العقارات في دبي؟ وكلاؤنا العقاريون في عين النسر في دبي دائمًا ما يتنقلون لمشاركة خبراتهم في عقارات دبي من خلال تقديم المشورة لك وخدمتك. لن نمنحك السبق الصحفي الداخلي حول الصناعة فحسب ، بل سنحرص أيضًا على الإجابة على جميع استفساراتك (حتى تلك التي لم تدرك حتى أن لديك!) حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ قرار حكيم بشأن استثمارك العقاري. كلما بدأت في وقت مبكر في بحثك عن الاستثمار العقاري مع وكلائنا العقاريين في دبي ، كان ذلك أفضل. لا يسعنا الانتظار حتى نلتقي ونيسر لك!


خدمة ذات كفاءة مهنية وبناء ثقة طويلة الأمد

يقدم المتخصصون لدينا جودة خدمة استثنائية ومعرفة صناعية. هذا يعني أننا نذهب إلى أبعد الحدود لمساعدة عملائنا على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقوم فريقنا بإجراء تحليل مقارن للسوق لتحديد قيمة العقارات. بصفتنا شركة عقارية ، فإن تركيزنا الأساسي هو عليك. نحن نضمن أنك على اتصال بأفضل الأشخاص لتلبية احتياجاتك العقارية من خلال معرفتنا وخبرتنا. نحن نقدم خدمات احترافية متطورة تضمن الرضا الشخصي في شراكة طويلة الأمد.
عندما تتصل بنا ، نضمن لك التفاني من خلال التخطيط الاستراتيجي لتعظيم دخلك وتخفيف مخاوفك المالية. تهدف أعمالنا وقراراتنا إلى بناء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا وتحقيق نجاح دائم لهم في كل مرة. نحن نعمل بجد ، ونذهب إلى أبعد الحدود لضمان إسعاد عملائنا.


فريق من الوسطاء العقاريين الخبراء في دبي في نهايتك

يقدم فريق الوسطاء العقاريين لدينا في دبي خدمات الوساطة المهنية المتطورة التي تضمن الشعور بالرضا في شراكة طويلة الأجل مبنية على التفاني والمهارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تضمن للعملاء التزامًا من خلال التخطيط الاستراتيجي لتحسين الدخل وتهدئة مخاوف الاستثمار خارج السوق. سيشمل فريق تحليل السوق الذي يمكن الاعتماد عليه لدينا أحدث وأحدث البيانات العقارية ، مثل المبيعات السكنية / التجارية ومعاملات التأجير ، والمبيعات على الخارطة وبيانات التقييم ، ورأي خبرائنا حول الأسعار الواقعية عبر المناطق الحيوية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستساعد إستراتيجيتنا الكاملة للشبكات والإعلان على تمييز استثمارات العملاء عن الآخرين ، مما يضمن رصدها قبل مئات الآخرين.


لماذا نحن مختلفون؟

قم بعمل قائمة بالعقارات التي تريدها ، وسيساعدك وسطاء العقارات في دبي على جعلها حقيقة واقعة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار العقاري ، فأنت تريد العمل مع وسيط عقاري يعرف السوق وحالته الحالية بشكل أفضل من أي شخص آخر ، ولديه سجل حافل بالنجاح وموثوقية. تعزز Primo Capital بيئة مفتوحة وتنافسية لتعطيك أفضل عوائد استثمارية ممكنة. ما يميزنا هو قدرتنا على رؤية الأمور من منظور العملاء وتقديم خيار واقعي ماليًا للحصول على العقار المناسب وأفضل نتيجة اعتمادًا على ما يريدون الآن وفي المستقبل.


الصدق هو جوهر عملنا

نحن نجمع بين التكنولوجيا والتدريب والأنظمة الرائدة في الصناعة مع التركيز على بناء الثقة والاحترام مع عملائنا ، الذين هم في قلب كل ما نقوم به. لقد كنا الخيار الأول في دبي نظرًا لسمعتنا في الصدق والشفافية والنتائج الممتازة والخدمة الجيدة. نحن واثقون من قدرتنا على تحقيق نتائج عقارية استثنائية لعملائنا والمجتمع بفضل التكنولوجيا المتطورة والأنظمة الفائقة والشبكة الوطنية والعالمية التي تعمل معًا.

إذا كان لديك استفسار فوري أو كنت ترغب في الحصول على معلومات سريعة حول العقار الذي تريده على المخطط في دبي ، يمكنك استخدام ميزة الدردشة الحية الخاصة بنا للدردشة عبر الإنترنت مع مستشار الملكية.

اقرأ أقل

تحديثات إنشاء المشاريع الجديدة

0 مشاريع جديدة في دبي

دليل دبي العقاري

دليل الشراء

كيفية شراء العقارات في دبي

المزيد

Buying Offplan Guide

How to Buy Offplan Property in Dubai?

المزيد

Renting Guide

How to Rent Property in Dubai?

المزيد

Selling Guide

How to Sell Property in Dubai?

المزيد

إحصاءات سوق العقارات في دبي

مؤشر الإيجار

مؤشر الإيجارات في دبي هو مصدر جيد للمعلومات سواء كنت مشترًا أو بائعًا أو مستثمرًا أو مستأجرًا. ستساعدك صفحة مؤشر الإيجارات هذه على فهم تقلبات أسعار الإيجارات التي تحدث في مناطق دبي. حدد المجتمع أدناه لفهم كيف تتراوح مبالغ الإيجار صعودًا وهبوطًا بمرور الوقت.

لمعرفة المزيد

المعاملات

العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها في عقارات دبي هي إحصاءات معاملات المبيعات. ستتيح لك ميزة الصفحة هذه تحديد معاملات المبيعات على أساس يومي وشهري وربع سنوي وسنوي. يمنحك معلومات موثوقة بشأن أنواع المعاملات المختلفة سواء كانت مبنى أو فيلا أو أرض أو وحدة. كما يوضح المعاملات التي تتضمن خطة الدفع (الرهن العقاري مقابل البيع) التي تم استخدامها والنسبة بين نوع العقار الجاهز على الخارطة.

لمعرفة المزيد

توريد العقارات

يمنحك قسم العرض العقاري هذا مقدار العرض القادم في كل منطقة مع إجمالي عدد المشاريع والوحدات.

لمعرفة المزيد

أحدث المشاريع التي تحت الإنشاء

عرض التفاصيل

Elora

The Valley

Emaar Properties

  • ابتدا من AED 1,600,000
  • 2026
عرض التفاصيل

Camelia Villas at Damac Hills 2

Rashid Yachts and Marina

Damac Hills 2

  • ابتدا من AED 1,300,000
  • 2025
عرض التفاصيل

Viewz Residence at JLT

Jumeirah Lake Tower

Designed by Aston Martin

  • ابتدا من AED 950,000
  • 2026
عرض التفاصيل

Damac Bay

Dubai Harbour

by Cavalli at Dubai Harbour

  • ابتدا من AED 2,900,000
  • 2027

متميزة المشاريع

عرض التفاصيل

Elora

The Valley

Emaar Properties

  • ابتدا من AED 1,600,000
  • 2026
عرض التفاصيل

Camelia Villas at Damac Hills 2

Rashid Yachts and Marina

Damac Hills 2

  • ابتدا من AED 1,300,000
  • 2025
عرض التفاصيل

Viewz Residence at JLT

Jumeirah Lake Tower

Designed by Aston Martin

  • ابتدا من AED 950,000
  • 2026
عرض التفاصيل

Damac Bay

Dubai Harbour

by Cavalli at Dubai Harbour

  • ابتدا من AED 2,900,000
  • 2027

متميزة المشاريع المشاريع

عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Dubai Land
12 المشاريع
عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Dubai Creek Harbour
26 المشاريع
عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Downtown Dubai
16 المشاريع
عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Emaar South
10 المشاريع
عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Palm Jumeirah
12 المشاريع
عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Dubai Marina
10 المشاريع
عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Ajman City
1 المشاريع
عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Akoya oxygen
13 المشاريع
عرض التفاصيل

مشاريع للبيع

Al Barari
2 المشاريع

متميزة المطورين العقاريين

We Are The Cutting-Edge Real Estate Agency In Dubai With Most Up-To-Date, Hassle-Free Practices And Systems

Primo Capital was created to alter how the Real Estate industry currently serves clients in UAE. We have helped families find the home of their dreams, providing them with an industry leading real estate experience. Each team member is carefully selected, bringing a wealth of experience, skill, and enthusiasm to their role. Our team specializes in going above and beyond for customers, the community, and one another.

Seeking A Streamlined Real Estate Experience In Dubai?

Why do you strive hard when you can work smarter? With Primo Capital, your dream property in Dubai can become a possibility. Create a wish list of the properties you want, and we will work with you to make it a reality. We are among the top Real Estate Agency in Dubai with a wealth of experience and a reputation for professionalism and honesty.

Primo Capital is a next-generation Real Estate Agency in Dubai founded to revolutionize the industry current operations. The Agency is driven by a top-notch expert team dedicated to offering outstanding service in off-plan properties. Each member of the Primo Capital team is driven by a sense of integrity above all other principles to improve industry best practices with an unshakable dedication to excellence and set a benchmark that raises the bar in a sector that has seen little innovation.

We are the right stop for investors looking for risk-free assets and are their guide to suggest the most appropriate offers that suit their budget. So many kinds of real estate investment are available in the market, we will help you choose the right one!

Read more

Get A Real Scoop On Dubai Real Estate Market With Real Estate Agents In Dubai

Are you considering relocating, investing in real estate, selling your home, or simply keeping up with what is going on in the Dubai real estate market? Our eagle-eye Real Estate Agents in Dubai are always on-the-go to share their expertise in Dubai properties by advising and serving you. We will not only give you the inside scoop on the industry, but we will also make sure to answer all of your queries (even ones you did not even realize you had!) so you can make a wise decision about your real estate investment. The sooner you begin your real estate investment quest with our Real Estate Agents in Dubai, the better. We can not wait to meet and facilitate you!


Service With Professional Competence, Building Long-Term Trust

Our professionals provide exceptional service quality and industry knowledge. It means we go above and above to help our clients make educated decisions. In addition, our team conducts comparative market analysis to determine the value of properties. As a real estate company, our primary focus is on you. We ensure you are in touch with the best people to meet your Realty needs through our knowledge and expertise. We provide cutting-edge professional services that guarantee personal satisfaction in a long-term partnership.
When you contact us, we guarantee you a dedication through strategic planning to maximize your income and alleviate your financial concerns. Our actions and decisions aim to build long-term relationships with our customers and deliver lasting success for them every time. We work hard, going above and beyond to ensure our customers delight.


Team Of Expert Real Estate Brokers In Dubai At Your End

Our team of Real Estate Brokers in Dubai offers cutting-edge professional brokerage services that guarantee a sense of satisfaction in a long-term partnership built on dedication and skill. In addition, they guarantee clients a commitment via strategic planning to optimize income and soothe off-market investment concerns. Our dependable market analysis team will include the most recent and up-to-date real estate data, such as residential/commercial sales and leasing transactions, off-plan sales and valuation data, and our expert opinion on realistic prices across critical areas in UAE. In addition, our complete networking and advertising strategy will help the clients investment stand out from the crowd, ensuring that it is spotted before hundreds of others.


Why Are We Different?

Make a wish list of properties you want, and our Dubai Real Estate Brokers will help you make it a reality. When it comes to property investing, you want to work with a real estate broker that knows the market and its current status better than anyone else, has a proven track record of success and has reliability. Primo Capital fosters an open and competitive environment to give you the finest investment returns possible. What differentiates us is our ability to see matters from the clients perspective and present a financially realistic option for obtaining the suitable property and the best result depending on what they want now and in the future.


Honesty Is The Core Of Our Business

We combine industry-leading technology, training, and systems with a focus on building trust and respect with our clients, who are at the center of everything we do. We have been the number one choice in Dubai due to our reputation for honesty, transparency, excellent results, and quality service. We are confident in our capacity to produce exceptional real estate results for our clients and the community thanks to our cutting-edge technology, superior systems, and a national and worldwide network that works together.

If you have an immediate query or you want to get quick information about your desired off plan property in Dubai, you can use our Live Chat feature to chat online with a property advisor.

Read less

New Projects Construction Updates

0 New Projects in Dubai

Dubai Real Estate Guides

Buying Guide

How to Buy Property in Dubai

Read more

Buying Offplan Guide

How to Buy Offplan Property in Dubai?

Read more

Renting Guide

How to Rent Property in Dubai?

Read more

Selling Guide

How to Sell Property in Dubai?

Read more

Dubai Real Estate Market Statistics

Rental Index

Dubai rental index it is a good source of information whether you are a buyer, seller, investor, or a tenant. This rental index page will help you to understand the rental price fluctuations happening in Dubai’s areas. Select the community below to understand how the rental amounts range up and down over the time.

Learn More

Transactions

Factors to consider in Dubai real estate are the sales transactions statistics. This page feature will allow you to identify sales transactions on a daily, monthly, quarterly, and yearly basis. It gives you a reliable information regarding various transaction types whether it is a building, villa, land or a unit. It also shows transactions involving which payment plan (Mortgage Vs Sell) was used and the ratio between off-plan to ready property type.

Learn More

Property Supply

This Property supply section gives you how much supply is coming in each area with a total number of projects and units count.

Learn More

Latest Off Plan Projects

View Details

La Violeta 2

Sheikh Muhammad Bin Zayed Road

by Dubai Properties

  • Starting from AED 1,760,000
  • 2026
View Details

Park Horizont

Dubai Hills Estate

by Emaar

  • Starting from AED 1,160,000
  • 2026
View Details

Sobha ONE

Dubai Festival City

by Sobha

  • Starting from AED 1,100,000
  • 2026
View Details

Levanto

Jumeirah Village Circle

by ORO24

  • Starting from AED 450,000
  • 2025

featured Projects

View Details

Maimoon Gardens

Jumeirah Village Circle

Jumeriah Village Circle, Dubai

  • Starting from AED 540,000
  • 2025
View Details

Beach Gate Address Residence

Dubai Marina

Emaar Beachfront by Address Hotel

  • Starting from AED 2,900,000
  • 2026
View Details

Jumeirah Living Business Bay

Business Bay

Waterfront Apartment

  • Starting from AED 7,472,000
  • 2025
View Details

Binghatti Luna Tower

Jumeirah Village Circle

Jumeirah Village Circle

  • Starting from AED 565,000
  • 2023

featured DEVELOPMENTS Projects

View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Dubai Land
12 Projects
View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Dubai Creek Harbour
27 Projects
View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Downtown Dubai
16 Projects
View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Emaar South
10 Projects
View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Palm Jumeirah
11 Projects
View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Dubai Marina
10 Projects
View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Ajman City
1 Projects
View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Akoya oxygen
14 Projects
View Details

PROJECTS FOR SALE IN

Al Barari
2 Projects

featured DEVELOPERS